CD 4 Access

Los_Angeles_City_Hall_BlackWhite
Councilman Ryu, 
Senior Advisor, Alexander.Kim@lacity.org
Executive Assistant, Sylvie.Martinez@lacity.org
Scheduler, Yena.Ji@lacity.org
Planning Deputy, Julia.Duncan@lacity.org
Senior Deputy, Toluca Lake,
Senior Deputy, Hollywood Field Office, Nikki.Ezhari@lacity.org

Field Deputy, Hollywood Field Office, Shannon.Prior@lacity.org  
 
Neighborhood Ombudsman, Daniel.Park@lacity.org
Neighborhood Ombudsman, Emiliano.Hernandez@lacity.org